Weekly Reading Roundup – 03/24/17

[VIDEOS] Gorillaz Premiere FOUR Song From Their New Album ‘Humanz’, Plus 360 Video – Consequence of Sound: http://consequenceofsound.net/2017/03/gorillaz-premiere-four-songs-from-their-new-album-humanz-listen/

Data Scientists Might Have It Made For 2017 – KDNuggets: http://www.kdnuggets.com/2017/03/data-scientists-might-have-made-2017.html

Hail! Hail! Top 10 songs inspired by Chuck Berry – The Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/music/musicblog/2017/mar/20/hail-hail-top-10-songs-inspired-by-chuck-berry

Anthony Bourdain Does Not Want to Owe Anybody Even a Single Dollar – Wealth Simple: https://www.wealthsimple.com/en-us/magazine/money-diary-anthony-bourdain

How water swaps help the West manage a precious resource – CSMonitor: http://www.csmonitor.com/Environment/Inhabit/2017/0308/How-water-swaps-help-the-West-manage-a-precious-resource

Bill Watterson: How to Find Your Life’s Meaning – Better Humans: https://betterhumans.coach.me/bill-watterson-how-to-find-your-lifes-meaning-3bc6a17be275#.gpwwyklzw

Intel, Mobileye, and Smiling Curves – Stratechery: https://stratechery.com/2017/intel-mobileye-and-smiling-curves/

Intel, Mobileye, and Smiling Curves – Stratechery: https://stratechery.com/2017/ad-agencies-and-accountability/

How to Improve Your Productivity at Work – NYTimes: https://www.nytimes.com/guides/business/how-to-improve-your-productivity-at-work

The End of Smartphone Innovation – Benedict Evans: http://ben-evans.com/benedictevans/2017/3/22/the-end-of-smartphone-innovation

How to Think Like a Data Scientist to Become One – KDNuggets: http://www.kdnuggets.com/2017/03/think-like-data-scientist-become-one.html

Inside Costco: The Magic in the Warehouse – Fortune: http://fortune.com/costco-wholesale-shopping/

Amazon, the world’s most remarkable firm, is just getting started – The Economist: http://www.economist.com/news/leaders/21719487-amazon-has-potential-meet-expectations-investors-success-will-bring-big

Leave a Reply